Bragg Creek, Redwood Meadows, Springbank,
Elbow Valley, Calgary SW & NW
DEBORAH CLARK REALTOR®
Century 21 Bamber Realty
403-835-3385
dclark@realestatewestofcalgary.com


12 Recent Customer Reviews For Deborah Clark


(Rating Based On 12 Reviews)
5.00/5.0
5.00/5.0
5.00/5.0
5.00/5.0
5.00/5.0
5.00/5.0


+ ADD REVIEW



June 17th 2018
"Deborah embodies the perfect mix of knowledge, ambition and presentation. With such a small market in Bragg Creek, valuations are extremely difficult. Having both the belief in our property and the ability to market it to its fullest potential, resulted in a quick sale at a great value! "
Shaun / Bragg Creek


5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0


May 31st 2018
"Selling our home was a tough decision, but Deb managed to make this life altering decision easy and very rewarding for our family. She not only made us feel like selling our home was her top priority, but she was very supportive. Her professionalism; knowledge; and dedication to our family didn't just make us feel better about selling our home, but we knew we picked the right agent to complete the job! She is thorough; caring; compassionate and very patient! She is always so happy to see her clients and make the process less stressful by just simply being her wonderful self. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication! You truly are an amazing Realtor and person! We highly recommend anyone taking a chance at this wonderful lady to help you buy or sell your home! You won't regret it"
Craig and Christa Skimmings, Bragg Creek


5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0


April 23rd 2018
" I just wanted to drop you a note and tell you how incredibly happy we are out here in Redwood. Very grateful to be in this house and very grateful to be in this community. Thank you for everything you did for us and for helping us get to where we are."
Luke and Hanna – Redwood Meadows, AB


5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0


April 23rd 2018
"We had a wonderful time purchasing a luxury property with Deborah. We looked at over a dozen places in Elbow Valley. With her insights into the market, sellers and location; which we deemed extremely valuable, we were able to form a solid opinion and understanding of what our money was going to get us At the end of the day we ended up purchasing a property in Springbank Hill which required a very long and hard fought negotiation which Deborah helped pull through, despite some very challenging conditions. We couldn’t be happier with the result and we would highly recommend Deborah to anyone looking at buying or selling in Calgary or Rocky View"
Dustin and Jenny Daechsel - Springbank Hill Buyer


5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0


April 10th 2018
"Deborah was very approachable and friendly. She provided us with a great deal of information about the area and the homes we were interested in. She followed through with further resources and guidance after the purchase had closed. We wholeheartedly recommend Deborah to anyone looking to purchase in the area."
Natasha and Ken Barrie, Redwood Meadows, AB


5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0


April 10th 2018
"If we had another house to sell we'd definitely ask Deborah to represent us. She really cared and was responsive to all our needs and concerns. We liked that she knows this community and area so well, and that inspired confidence in us. Deborah was totally dedicated, very efficient and easy to work with.""
Kiki and Ed Reynolds, Bragg Creek, AB


5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0


April 10th 2018
"We really appreciated Deborah's integrity. She was upfront and honest with us at all times, gave us excellent advice, and kept us well-informed every step of the way. Deborah made the whole process of selling our home as stress-free as possible. We got 98% of our asking price in only 49 days."
Rob and Lisa Bannerman, Bragg Creek, AB


5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0


April 10th 2018
"In less than 30 days Deb had our Calgary house sold and found us a new home we could afford in the Bragg Creek market. Working with her was a welcomed and pleasant experience in a business that can often be fraught with complications and disappointments. When negotiating our deal, Deb provided us with professional guidance and suggestions while listening very closely to what was important to us. She got us a great price in an immensely difficult market and negotiated our terms to the letter. In the end, Deb made the stressful experience of buying and selling a home as simple as possible. Professional, honest and ethical, with a highly tuned market sense -- that is how I would describe Deb. She assisted us in realizing our dream of owning a home in the country, and for that we are most grateful"
The Fassnidge Family, Bragg Creek, AB


5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0


April 10th 2018
"We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Deborah to anyone interested in purchasing or selling a home in the area. We found her to be professional, courteous, timely and incredibly knowledgeable about homes in the area and local market conditions. Above all, she was honest and very easy to work with. We found that with Deborah, unlike other realtors we have worked with previously, her services continued after the sale had been agreed, helping us to settle in the area and willingly addressing any concerns we had. Overall, we are incredibly grateful for all her help and advice, and would definitely utilize her experience again, if the need arises."
Chris and Natalie Greenwood, Bragg Creek, AB


5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0


April 10th 2018
"Deborah Clark was the perfect real estate agent for us. Her communication skills, real estate knowledge and professional manner made selling our home a smooth transition. We truly appreciate all that she did for us."
Scott and Julie Thompson, Bragg Creek, AB


5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0


December 13th 2016
"Deborah Clark has helped us buy and sell 4 different homes over the past 10 years both within the City of Calgary and out in Bragg Creek. Deb’s clear no-nonsense approach is a welcomed breath of fresh air in an industry where sometime you don’t always feel your best interests are being heard. Deb helped us find a house in a very difficult market that was within our price range. In addition the advice Deb provided to help us sell our house in an equally difficult market due to the economic down turn was fantastic. We followed her advice to the letter and things worked out perfectly. Both situations were complex and time sensitive all of which Deb was able to manage and work to fit our needs. I cannot say enough about Deb’s professionalism, ethics and customer service. Deb worked hard for us and we accomplished our goals within a tight timeline. Thanks to all that hard work we have moved to a home that much better fits our family and our lifestyle. In another 10 years – if we decide to move again I know my first call would be to Deborah Clark. Tiffany and Tory Fassnidge - Bragg Creek seller and buyer"
Tiffany and Tory Fassnidge


5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0


November 6th 2016
"Deb was such a pleasure to work with, her knowledge, attention to detail and her work ethic made selling our home less stressful. "
Pam Lewis-Cresswell


5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0

Bragg Creek Information

Bragg Creek Real Estate & Acreages For Sale: Search Bragg Creek real estate, acreages and Homes For Sale research Bragg Creek Creek real estate, REALTORS®. Locate Bragg Creek homes listed active Bragg Creek listings. Come experience the distinct charm west of Calgary including Bragg Creek, Springbank, Millarville, Priddis and Cochrane. Play a round of golf, stroll through tranquil forests, mountain bike or cross country ski on miles of trails or just watch the river and creeks roll by. Our charming collection of forested and hillside communities will awaken your sense of wonder and delight.